Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council Elections

Become a local Councillor (Hoo Parish Council or Medway Council)

Hoo St Werburgh and Chattenden Parish Council 4th May 2023 Election Results:


Hoo:  Cllr. Roy Barton, Elaine Cutting, Ian Dunkley, Jean Fray, Teresa Gissing, Michael Pearce, Ron Sands, Brian Styles,    John Tildesley, Michael Williams, James Wood  (3 Vacancies)

Chattenden:   Cllr. Augusta Koroma, Fatima Mitchell, Christopher Sparks

There were three vacancies on Hoo Parish Council as a result of the 2023 elections.

The next elections will take place in 2027.

Hoo St Werburgh and Chattenden Parish Council
Parish Clerk:  Mrs Sherrie Babington
Address:  4 Birkhall Close, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 7QD
Telephone:  01634 868855

*Please contact Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm and allow 5 working days to respond.